Important Dates & Deadlines

Friday, 16 February 2018
Wednesday, 14 March 2018 (extended to 28 March)
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Friday, 1 June 2018
Friday, 15 June 2018
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Saturday, 7 July 2018
   
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
to be confirmed
to be confirmed
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Monday, 1 October 2018

 

Congress registration opens
Abstract submission deadline

Diploma Examination application and registration deadline 
Notification of abstract acceptance/refusal
Notification of Diploma Examination selection
Deadline to change the presenting author of an abstract
Registration and payment deadline for presenting authors
Deadline to apply for SICOT membership & benefit from early registration fee
   for members
Early registration deadline
E-poster upload links sent to registered presenting authors
Deadline to upload e-posters
Deadline to apply for SICOT membership & benefit from normal registration fee 
   for members
Normal registration deadline
Deadline to apply for SICOT membership & benefit from on-site registration fee 
   for members